•        
  • 20 Muharram 1444
  •        

BOLGAR ISLAMIC ACADEMY

Office of Science

Scientific Research Department has been functioning since the establishment of Bolgar Islamic Academy in 2017. The department organizes research activities in the field of Islamic sciences, ensures the fullest use and development of the scientific potential of the Academy in the preparation of specialists in the field of Islamic sciences and Islamic theology.

The department’s activities are targeted at fulfilling the following tasks:

  • Ensuring the preparation and dissertations defense by master’s and doctoral students in the Academy’s primary research areas.
  • Ensuring the Academy’s teaching staff and students’ publication activity.
  • Organizing and staging scientific and theological events, including forums, conferences, round tables, seminars, theological debates, scientific circles, contests, and a variety of other public scientific and intellectual events.
  • Organizing internships for Academy teaching staff, master’s and doctoral students, and student exchanges with international higher education institutions.
  • Promoting scientific achievements of Academy scientists and specialists, including preparation for publishing in the Academy scientific works by notable Russian and foreign scientists, Academy graduates, and materials from scientific and theological events.
  • Organizing joint research initiatives and events with Russian and international organizations.

Staff members

Munira Akhmadullina

Munira Akhmadullina

Leading specialist

E-mail: mmakhmadullina@bolgar.academy

Guzel Gumerova

Guzel Gumerova

Specialist

E-mail: gtgumerova@bolgar.academy

Ramazan Kurbanov

Ramazan Kurbanov

Assistant

E-mail: rmkurbanov@bolgar.academy

Alina Kharisova

Alina Kharisova

Assistant

E-mail: anharisova@bolgar.academy

Ramis Fatkhullin

Ramis Fatkhullin

Assistant

E-mail: Ramis.Fathullin@tatar.ru

Doctoral Studies Department
Marat Timurshin

Marat Timurshin

Head of the department

E-mail: mrtimurshin@bolgar.academy

Farida Ismagilova

Farida Ismagilova

Leading specialist

E-mail: fgismagilova@bolgar.academy

Contact us:

1A Kul Gali St., Bolgar, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation.

Work hours: 8:00 ­– 17:00

Phone, fax: 8 (843) 473-15-19